Life in code, apps and OS's

A very merry christmas to all!

Posted on: December 25, 2006

I would like to wish everyone a very merry christmas and a happy new year. I have already opened all my presents (well a few more to come🙂 ) I got a load of Bench(tm) cloths from my girlfriend, Some Lonsdale boxser shorts and cheque from my mum, A YSL jumper from my brother, Clarkson’s – The big, the fat and the ugly DVD from my nanna. :)  – Was really happy with all my presents so thanks to all!🙂

Now getting ready to go round to Nikki’s mum and dads for the day and get some nice food and hopefully have an awesome day. To all… Hope you all enjoy your day.

Happy Christmas!

Leave a Reply

  • How To Dyndns Ubuntu | Order Goods: […] DynDNS Client Setup on Ubuntu | Life in code, apps and OS’s – May 18, 2008  · 7 Responses to "DynDNS Client Setu
  • lizrandolph10886: Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our website.nKeep up the great writing. Click
  • waseem Ahmad: Dear. i have a separate application server and a separate mysql database server. when i want to access the application server to login from the local
